Features & Reviews

Homemade on a Weeknight: A Family Cookbook by Estelle Forrest

It is always and honor to get recognized for your ideas and recipes and get included in Features on other sites – especially as a Cookbook Author! In an effort to return the favor, I will be linking these times of recognition and review below.

On September 25, 2020 – the gals over at Embracing Home & Family featured my Hoisin Noodles with Tempura Shrimp recipe. Thanks so much Jenn & Cherelle!

On August 25th, Robin over at Fluster Buster featured my Crispy Oven-Fried Chicken recipe on the weekly Creative Muster Party! Thanks so much Robin!

On August 18th, Lisa over at blogghetti.com featured my Brew House Nachos recipe on the Tasty Tuesdays’ Link Party! How cool is that! Thank you Lisa.

On August 11, 2020 – To Grandma’s House We Go Linky Party featured my recipe for Lemon Basil Tortellini & Sausage. Thank you so much Tarah @ Grandmas House DIY and Chas @ Chas Crazy Creations!

On August 11, 2020 The Homestead Blog Hop featured my recipe for Lemon Basil Tortellini & Sausage. Thank you so much Kelly – Simple Life Mom, Natasha – Houseful of Nicholes, Liz – The Cape Coop, Ann – Live the Old Way, Cherelle – The Inspired Prairie, and Laurie – Ridge Haven Homestead for including me in your weekly post.

The Country Cook Weekend Potluck #439

On July 17, 2020, the Turkey Club Wrap Video made the cut in The Country Cook’s weekly recipe round-up and was one of the features in the Weekend Potluck. You can find it in the “Recipes that Caught our Attention” Section!

Happy Now Blog Feature – Host Favorites

On July 21, 2020 the Caesar Salad Burger Recipe was selects as one of the Host’s Favorites on The Happy Now Blog Link-up by Jen from JENerrally Informed.

Busy Being Jennifer Features Beer Battered Onion Rings

On July 24, 2020 – Busy Being Jennifer along with Jerri at Simply Sweet Home, Lisa at Condo Blues, Amy at A Day of Small Things, and Penny at Penny’s Passion listed the Beer Battered Onion Rings recipe as a favorite on that week’s recipe round – Friday Favorites!

Lazy Gastronome Feature

On July 26, 2020 – The Lazy Gastronome featured The Salsa Chicken Recipe as a fan favorite in the What’s for Dinner? Sunday Link-up.

On July 30, 2020 – Imparting Grace featured The Make-Ahead Egg Bites Recipe in their Grace at Home weekly link-up!

On August 1, 2020 – Scraptastic Saturdays featured the Creamy Red Enchilada Recipe on their weekly link party!

Amazon Reviews:

The Cookbook has gotten some amazing reviews via Amazon!

Let’s Partner Up!

Interested in working on a collaboration with Estelle Forrest?

There are a variety of ways that we can work together to create unique content for both of us to benefit from

Original Recipe: I can create a new and unpublished recipe to fit a theme or style of your choice.

Guest Article: I am available to write guest posts on your site to speak to a specific topic of your choosing. I will want to include a few personal links in the content (to my page, a blog post and social media links)

Also available for Interviews and Recipe Round-ups.

Let’s make something together.